ABOUT VANKE
Your location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Vanke
  • Time of issue:2022-01-27 09:12:41
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

xg8

Vanke Pharmaceutical was established in 2000 and is headquartered in Changde City, Hunan Province. The company is committed to the research and development, production and sales of advanced pharmaceutical APIs/intermediates/new materials, as well as undertaking CMO production services.

The company has three high-tech enterprises, and has three production bases for APIs and intermediates in Henan, Hunan and Hubei that meet the requirements of cGMP and EHS. The founder of the company has more than 20 years of industry experience, and has successfully developed more than 20 new pharmaceutical materials and products, which are widely used in anti-cancer, anti-viral pharmaceutical raw materials and pharmaceutical preparations.

After continuous technical research and development, the company has developed proprietary technologies such as ammoniation technology, oxidation technology, fluorination technology, hydrogenation reduction technology, Grignard reaction technology, sulfidation technology, and sulfhydrylation technology. Research and development of new-type drugs, in cooperation with the dean, professor, doctoral tutor and national specially-appointed expert of the School of Pharmacy, Xiamen University, Changjiang Scholar Chair Professor of the Ministry of Education, and Dr. Zhang Xiaokun, the first batch of "Thousand Talents Program" selected by the Organization Department of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China Conduct research and development in the field of antiviral, cardiovascular and cancer targeted new drugs.

The company established a new production base in Hunan by attracting investment, namely Hunan Vanke Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., covering an area of ​​280 acres, which will be constructed in two phases; attracting investment to establish Hubei Yuanyi Technology Co., Ltd. in Hubei, and acquired Hubei Hairma Technology Co., Ltd. covers an area of ​​162 acres. It has built 15 Class A workshops, 6 Class A warehouses, etc., with complete supporting facilities. It will continue to produce original products, expand production capacity, introduce new products, and accept the entrustment of domestic and foreign customers to customize processing services.

Trust and support are invaluable! We will, as always, adhere to the enterprise spirit of "pragmatism, integrity, advocacy of learning, and good deeds", abide by the tenet of "quality first, reputation first", the company has always adhered to and committed to realizing the commitment of "technology, innovation, quality, dedication", Dedicated to providing high-quality products and services to customers at home and abroad. Welcome new and old customers to come to guide, inspect and discuss cooperation!

CONTACT US ANYTIME

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:

CONTACT US

Address: Chengnan Industrial Park, Jun County, Hebi City, Henan Province

SCAN THE QR CODE

imgboxbg
imgboxbg

Pay attention to the public account

Pay attention to

the applet

Copyright ©2022Henan Vanke Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd    豫ICP备2022009086号-1    Powered by www.300.cn     SEO

走进万科
ABOUT VANKE
您现在的位置:
首页
/
企业概况

企业概况

  • 分类:走进万科
  • 发布时间:2022-01-27 09:12:41
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  万科药业成立于2000年,总部位于湖南省常德市。公司致力于高级医药原料药/中间体/新材料研发、生产、销售以及承接CMO生产服务。xg8

  公司下属有三家高新技术企业,在河南、湖南、湖北拥有3处符合cGMP及EHS要求的原料药、中间体的生产基地。公司创始人拥有超过二十多年的行业经验,成功开发出二十多种新型医药新材料产品,广泛应用于抗癌、抗病毒药用原料药和药品制剂。

  经过持续性进行技术研究与开发,公司开发出氨化技术、氧化技术、氟化技术、加氢还原技术、格氏反应技术、硫化技术,巯基化技术等专有技术,同时,公司积极布局各类新型药物的研究与开发,与厦门大学药学院院长、教授、博士生导师及国家特聘专家,教育部长江学者讲座教授,中组部第一批“千人计划”入选者张晓坤博士共同合作在抗病毒、心血管和癌症靶向新药领域开展研发。

  公司通过招商引资在湖南成立新的生产基地即湖南万科药业有限公司,占地280亩,分二期建设;招商引资在湖北成立湖北沅一科技有限公司,并收购了湖北海珥玛科技股份有限公司,占地面积162亩,已经建好15个甲类车间、6个甲类仓库等,配套设施齐全,将继续生产原有产品、扩大产能同时引进新产品并接受国内外客户的委托定制加工服务。

  信赖和支持无比珍贵!我们将一如既往,秉承“务实、诚信、崇学、向善”的企业精神,恪守“质量第一、信誉至上”的宗旨,公司一直坚持并致力实现“科技、创新、品质、敬业”的承诺,竭诚为国内外客户提供优质的产品和服务。欢迎新老客户前来指导考察、洽谈合作!

随时与我们联系

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

联系我们

地址:河南省鹤壁市浚县城南工业园

联系人:潘经理

扫一扫二维码

imgboxbg
imgboxbg

扫一扫关注

河南万科药业

公众号

扫一扫关注

河南万科药业

小程序

Copyright ©2022河南万科药业有限公司    豫ICP备2022009086号    网站建设:中企动力武汉二分     SEO标签